GIANVITO ROSSI Crissy Sandal

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

wine better

Just like wine, this leaves you wanting more of GIANVITO ROSSI’s excellent expressions of feminity. He sure was right when he said; the real luxury of shoes lies in the pleasure of slipping them on, cos what I see here would definitely give some good loving to my feet giggling

I found this piece in GIANVITO ROSSI’s Spring Summer 2016 shoe closet, and could not take my cursor off it! I mean, why on earth wouldn’t I feature this? shrugs

This burgundy Crisscross Stiletto Sandal is chic and simple, flattering your feet and ankle with its soft wrap around ankle tie. I personally love suede shoes, so that’s a plus for CRISSY!

I also fancy the color; not too loud, just tasteful and cool. So if you are a “girly-girl” like me, smiles this would certainly be on your coup de coeur list! (crush list)

Thanks GIANVITO. You rock!

 

 

 

5 comments

Leave a Reply

